Strange Apple's Blog

Worst nightmares last night

Posted on: July 19, 2011

Although, aren’t all nightmares the worst?

I shared this on Facebook, but not on here. I think I’ve said it before, here is where I tell it like it really is. When I’m avoiding how it really is, I don’t post.

I posted a little of what we were going through on Facebook, blocked so that it was only accessible to those who really understand and care.

Anyway, last night I dreamed that L committed suicide. I woke up and knew it was just a dream. It didn’t stop me checking on him as he slept.

And even thought I knew it was just a dream, when I went back to sleep, the nightmares continued…

1 Response to "Worst nightmares last night"

Hugs babe. I’ve had similar nightmares in The Before.
The feeling is The Same as in The After …. so yeah. ….scary shit.
Hugs

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • strangeapple: I don't like to fail, and I feel like I've failed. I think that's what it is. Big knock to my ego. I saw a psych the other week, she made sense, p
  • strangeapple: Holy fuck, I had a doctors appointment this evening that I didn't go to. Fuck. Fuck. Fuck.
  • corymbia: I do the stiff upper lip thing too. Was worried I was slipping into bona-fide depression last week, but as is usually the case with me... the bad stu

Categories

